From your home page, click on Profile.
Click on Settings. You will see your Enrolment Status. By clicking on Enrolled, you will be provided an option to freeze your account so that you will not be considered during the pairing process; or if you are currently paired, your pairing will come to an end.
What a more in-depth tutorial? Check out the Video Playlist from Together.