When your program has come to an end you can archive it to save the content and history of the program, while distinguishing it from currently active programs on your home page.
Archiving a program maintains the program, its settings, and all the data related to it, but will display a tag on the program on your homepage.
To archive a program, first, click on the desired program from your Home page:
Next, click on the Program Settings tab along the left-hand side:
Scroll to the bottom of the page where you will see the Archive Program button. Once you click the Archive button, you will see a prompt confirming this action.
Note: Archiving a program will turn off pairing and registration so that no participants can continue to register or pair for the program. Users can still see their past pairings from this program, but they will not be able to see or access the program any longer.
Important: Archiving a Program is Irreversible.